Coronavirus (COVID-19) updates, visitor restrictions and resources →
Now offering telemedicine through our Virtual Visit online program for primary care and specialty care visits → Virtual Visit appointments are available for new and existing UF Health patients. Check the FAQ section and Request an Appointment section below for more information.

Call (904) 383-1052 to make an appointment or call your physician’s office if you have questions specific to your health needs.
Please type your full address or zip code below.

Cancel Submit

Neha Agrawal, M.B.B.S. (M.D.)

Neha Agrawal, M.B.B.S. (M.D.)
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine
Division of Gastroenterology

Specializes in Gastroenterology

Speaks English and Hindi/Urdu

Call Us   Request Appointment Online
  • <a href = '/gastroenterology/'><span itemprop='medicalSpecialty'>Gastroenterology</span></a>
Board Certifications
  • Internal Medicine
Professional Education
  • Medical Education: Motilal Nehru Medical College - Allahabad University, Allahabad, India
  • Residency: Internal Medicine, John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County, Chicago, IL, USA
  • Residency: Internal Medicine, University of Illinois College of Medicine at Urbana-Champaign, Urbana, IL, USA
  • Fellowship: Gastroenterology, Temple University Hospital, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Search for publications by Neha Agrawal

Please note: The resulting entries may not reflect a complete or accurate listing for Neha Agrawal. Many journals are not indexed by PubMed, and there may be articles by other authors of the same name listed by this search.

30.290580 -81.617657 UF Health Gastroenterology – Emerson
Building 1, Suite 300
4555 Emerson Street
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Appointment: (904) 633-0797
Referral: (904) 633-0797
Referral Fax: (904) 633-0026
Academic Office

0:00 / 0:00

Question Breakdown
Provider discussed treatment options
Provider showed concern
Provider explained things clearly
Provider included you in decisions
Likelihood of recommending this provider
Neha Agrawal, M.B.B.S. (M.D.)

* Twenty most recent comments published