Faculty members recognized for milestone service at UF COMJ

Published: June 14, 2018

Nearly 30 faculty members at the University of Florida College of Medicine – Jacksonville have received Service Pin Awards, which are given annually to those who reach certain milestones for continuous service. Following are this year’s recipients, who have achieved either 30, 20 or 10 years of service at UF COMJ. 

30 years

20 years          

10 years         

“Congratulations to the faculty members who have been recognized for their many years of service at the University of Florida College of Medicine – Jacksonville,” said Leon L. Haley, MD, MHSA, dean of the college and CEO of UF Health Jacksonville. “Thank you for your outstanding expertise and talents, as well as your amazing loyalty to the college and the entire UF Health enterprise.”

Dominick J. Angiolillo, M.D., Ph.D., FACC
Mary H. Belkin, Ph.D.
Joanne L. Carlson, M.D.
David A. Caro, M.D.
Joe M. Chehade, M.D.
David J. Chesire, Ph.D.
Steven A. Godwin, M.D., FACEP
Michael J. Haas, Ph.D.
Jennifer A. Hipp, D.O., M.P.H.
Mar Antonio C. Jaminal, M.D.
Andrew M. Kaunitz, M.D., FACOG
Purnima Kumar, Ph.D.
Nizar F. Maraqa, M.D.
Ghania F. Masri, M.D.
Carlos Palacio, M.D., M.P.H.
Ebony N. Pratt, M.D.
Leslie C. Ravago, M.D.
Elisa M. Sottile, M.D.
L. Kendall Webb, M.D., FACEP; FAMIA

For more information, please contact:
UF Health Media Relations